Term Dates

For everything there is a season, and a time for every matter under heaven. Ecclesiastes 3:1

Term Dates 2023-2024

Autumn Term

INSET Days: Friday 1st September 2023 & Monday 4th September 2023

Term starts: Tuesday 5th September 2023

Term ends: Thursday 19th October 2023

INSET Day: Friday 20th October 2023

October Half Term

Term starts: Monday 30th October 2023

Term ends: Wednesday 20th December 2023

Christmas Holidays

Spring Term

Term starts: Thursday 4th January 2024

Term ends: Friday 9th February 2024

February Half Term 

Term starts: Monday 19th February 2024

Term ends: Thursday 28th March 2024

Easter Holidays

Summer Term

Terms starts: Monday 15th April 2024

Term ends: Thursday 23rd May 2024

INSET Day: Friday 24th May 2024

Spring Bank Holiday Half Term

Terms starts: Monday 3rd June 2024

Term finishes: Friday 19th July 2024

Summer Holidays

Term Dates 2024-2025

Autumn Term

INSET Days: Monday 2nd September 2024

Term starts: Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Term ends: Thursday 24th October 2024

INSET Day: Friday 25th October 2024

October Half Term

INSET Day: Monday 4th November 2024

Term starts: Tuesday 5th November 2024

Term ends: Friday 20th December 2024

Christmas Holidays

Spring Term

Term starts: Monday 6th January 2025

Term ends: Friday 14th February 2025

February Half Term 

Term starts: Monday 24th February 2025

Term ends: Friday 4th April 2025

Easter Holidays

Summer Term

Terms starts: Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Term ends: Friday 23rd May 2025

Spring Bank Holiday Half Term

Terms starts: Monday 2nd June 2025

Term finishes: Friday 18th July 2025

 

INSET Day Monday 21st July 2025

INSET Day Tuesday 22nd July 2025

Summer Holidays