Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Holy Family And St Michael's Catholic Primary School

Meet the Staff 

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher: Mrs C Cade

Deputy Headteacher: Mr M Harris

Key Stage One Leader: Miss J Jackson

EYFS Leader: Mrs K Waddington


Teaching Staff

Key Stage Two:

Class 6 Teacher: Miss A Housecroft

Class 5 Teacher: Mr M Harris

Class 4 Teacher: Miss S Batool 

Class 3 Teacher: Mr M Walpole

Key Stage One:

Class 2 Teacher: Miss J Jackson

Class 1 Teacher: Miss K White

Reception Class Teacher: Mrs K Waddington

SENCO: Mrs L Matthews


Teaching Assistants

Miss M Bowler 

Mrs A Broszko 

Mrs D Cambridge

Mrs A Chadwick

Ms T Haddleton 

Miss S Hausz 

Mrs J Kinsey 

Mrs S Murkin 

Miss R Turver 

Miss C Webster 

Mrs S Whitaker 

Mrs M Yau 


Learning Mentor: Mr T Wright 

Administrative Staff

Business Manager: Mrs N Aslam

Administrative Officer: Miss K Murphy

Administrative Assistant: Mrs N Goldthorp


Premises Staff

Caretaker: Mrs J Jenkins


Ms T Haddleton

Mrs S Griffiths


Lunchtime Supervisors

Team Leader: Mrs S Whitaker

Mrs A Atkinson

Miss N Cook

Mrs S Griffiths

Miss P Henderson

Miss N Goldthorpe

Ms E Mastaka

Mrs J Nettleship

Miss G Noe


Kitchen Manager

Mrs J Walker